http://www.intuitforce.com | Restaurant web design | eBay Shop Design

Upcoming Events


TESTIMONIALS

Rob Gaudio

The Chamber was instrumental to our launch, including a ribbon cutting ceremony with important City officials. We are very active in the Chamber’s monthly networking and social events some of which have allowed us to show our store. Through the Chamber, we’ve met hundreds of important business and local community contacts, resulting in new business relationships and clients.

Rob Gaudio - Owner - Pussy & Pooch

More

Events Calendar

Results Found: 29 View Full Calendar
Friday Apr 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Friday Apr 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce Events, Member Events, Ribbon Cutting Events
Monday May 1, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community/My Beverly Hills Events, Chamber Of Commerce Events, Health & Wellness Events, Member Events, Networking Related Events
Wednesday May 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce Events, Business After Dark Events, Networking Passport Events, Military Veterans Commerce Committee Events
Friday May 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Monday May 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community/My Beverly Hills Events, Chamber Of Commerce Events, Health & Wellness Events, Member Events, Networking Related Events
Wednesday May 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community/My Beverly Hills Events, Chamber Of Commerce Events, Economic Development Council Events, Beverly Hills Tomorrow Event
Thursday May 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce Events, Government Affairs Committee Events
Friday May 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Monday May 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community/My Beverly Hills Events, Chamber Of Commerce Events, Health & Wellness Events, Member Events, Networking Related Events
Monday May 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community/My Beverly Hills Events, Chamber Of Commerce Events, Health & Wellness Events
Tuesday May 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce Events, Member Orientation Events
Friday May 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Friday May 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce Events, Networking Breakfast Events, Networking Passport Events, Networking Related Events
Monday May 22, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community/My Beverly Hills Events, Chamber Of Commerce Events, Health & Wellness Events, Member Events, Networking Related Events
Tuesday May 23, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce Events, Business After Dark Events, FLAIR Referral Network Events, Networking Related Events
Friday May 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Sunday May 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Military Veterans Commerce Committee Events
Monday May 29, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community/My Beverly Hills Events, Chamber Of Commerce Events, Health & Wellness Events, Member Events, Networking Related Events
Friday Jun 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Monday Jun 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community/My Beverly Hills Events, Chamber Of Commerce Events, Health & Wellness Events, Member Events, Networking Related Events
Thursday Jun 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Board of Directors
Monday Jun 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community/My Beverly Hills Events, Chamber Of Commerce Events, Health & Wellness Events, Member Events, Networking Related Events
Thursday Jun 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce Events, Government Affairs Committee Events
Monday Jun 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community/My Beverly Hills Events, Chamber Of Commerce Events, Health & Wellness Events, Member Events, Networking Related Events
Tuesday Jun 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce Events, Member Orientation Events
Monday Jun 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community/My Beverly Hills Events, Chamber Of Commerce Events, Health & Wellness Events, Member Events, Networking Related Events
Wednesday Jun 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce Events, Membership Appreciation & Installation Night Event

Share This Page:

Beverly Hills Signature

Stay Connected:
Subscribe to the Chamber Newsletter